Term Dates

TERM DATES 2020-2021

Term Start End Holiday
1 Thursday 3rd September 2020 Friday 23rd October 2020 Autumn half-term: 26 – 30.10.20
2 Monday 2nd November 2020 Friday 18th December 2020 Christmas holidays: 21.12.20 – 01.01.21
3 Tuesday 5th January 2021 Friday 12th February 2021 February half-term: 15 – 19.02.21
4 Monday 22nd February 2021 Wednesday 31st March 2021 Easter holidays: 05 – 16.04.21
5 Monday 19th April 2021 Friday 28th May 2021 Spring half-term: 31.05 – 04.06.21
6 Monday 7th June 2021 Friday 16th July 2021 Summer holidays: 19.07 – TBC.09.21

INSET DAYS 2020-2021

Term Insets
1 Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September 2020
2 None
3 Monday 4th January 2021
4 Thursday 1st April 2021
5 None
6 Friday 2nd July

Term Dates 2021-2022:

  • Term 1 Thursday 2 September 2021 to Friday 22 October 2021 (Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September inset days)
  • Term 2 Monday 1 November 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021 (Monday 1st November inset day)
  • Term 3 Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022 (Tuesday 4th January inset day)
  • Term 4 Monday 28th February 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022 (Monday 28th February inset day)
  • Term 5 Monday 25 April 2022 to Friday 27 May 2022
  • Term 6 Monday 6 June 2022 to Friday 22 July 2022 (Friday 1st July, Thursday 21st July and Friday 22nd July inset days)