Term Dates

Term Dates 2022-2023:

  • Term 1 Thursday 1st September to Friday the 21st October (Thursday 1st, Friday 2nd inset days, closed for pupils)
  • Term 2 Monday 31st October to Friday 16th December (Monday 31st October inset day, closed for pupils)
  • Term 3 Tuesday 4th January to Friday 10th February (Monday 2nd January Bank Holiday, Tuesday 3rd and Wednesday 4th January inset days, closed for pupils)
  • Term 4 Monday 20th February to Friday 31st March (Monday 20th February inset days, closed for pupils)
  • Term 5 Monday 17th April to Friday 26th May (Monday 8th May Bank Holiday)
  • Term 6 Monday 5th June to Friday 21st July (Friday 30th June and Friday 21st July inset days, closed for pupils)